Oh, fuck it.
6:17 p.m. - 2003-04-29

A.'s gone. Again.

He came in this afternoon about two, and just left out on his way to Houston. Fuck fuckity fuck fuck. I'm tired of being here by myself.

The sex was nice, though.

I'm bored, and lonely, and my stomach hurts. The dog and cat both have fleas. My house is a wreck. I need to do laundry. I need another break from work already. I need to take a fucking vacation.

Goddammit. I'm tired of bitching. I believe I'll end this entry now.

Maybe I'll update later if Ed McMahon drops by with a check.

0 comments so far

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ links
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: so very many things. A mother, a wife, a dreamer, a lover of animals and babies, a friend. I've been called a bitch, but if that's what you call someone who stands up for what they believe in and refuses to settle, then I guess the title fits.

loves: my family, horses, a full night's sleep, puppy breath, my daughter's laughter, thunderstorms, bubble baths, makeup, soft sheets, David Sedaris and Augusten Burroughs, wine, massages, the written word, and sour straws.

dislikes: closed minds, depression, pimples, extreme heat, math, panic attacks, black licorice, doing laundry, white chocolate, gin, Bush.

feeling:
hopeful