-
10:27 a.m. - 2003-03-27

Reviewers

I asked for an opinion and I got it!

r-e-v-i-e-w

Rockstar Reviews

From the Heart Reviews

Yet Another

DORK Reviews

Iron Reviews

Ibreath Reviews

Quite Nasty Reviews

U.S.A. Reviews

Tainted Views

Our-Views

Wicked Good

Magick Reviews

Sweet Reviews

0 comments so far

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ links
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: so very many things. A mother, a wife, a dreamer, a lover of animals and babies, a friend. I've been called a bitch, but if that's what you call someone who stands up for what they believe in and refuses to settle, then I guess the title fits.

loves: my family, horses, a full night's sleep, puppy breath, my daughter's laughter, thunderstorms, bubble baths, makeup, soft sheets, David Sedaris and Augusten Burroughs, wine, massages, the written word, and sour straws.

dislikes: closed minds, depression, pimples, extreme heat, math, panic attacks, black licorice, doing laundry, white chocolate, gin, Bush.

feeling:
hopeful