Guess what I got pierced?
12:08 p.m. - 2003-05-10

I haven't written in a couple of days. My apologies.

Actually, this is just going to be the start of an entry that I'll finish later...I'm about to go bask in the glory that is My So-Called Life.

Oh yeah...and I got my clitoral hood pierced. How's that for a shocker? It seems to be doing well, though. The initial pain of the piercing was SOOO intense...I let out a stream of screaming curses that would make a sailor blush. It was by no means a spontaneous decision...I've been researching it for quite a while now. I really like it, and I think it'll be a nifty little "toy" once it heals completely.

More to come later. (I know you're just dying to hear all about it.) Plus, I want to write about yesterday/last night/this morning before I forget the details.

0 comments so far

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ links
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: so very many things. A mother, a wife, a dreamer, a lover of animals and babies, a friend. I've been called a bitch, but if that's what you call someone who stands up for what they believe in and refuses to settle, then I guess the title fits.

loves: my family, horses, a full night's sleep, puppy breath, my daughter's laughter, thunderstorms, bubble baths, makeup, soft sheets, David Sedaris and Augusten Burroughs, wine, massages, the written word, and sour straws.

dislikes: closed minds, depression, pimples, extreme heat, math, panic attacks, black licorice, doing laundry, white chocolate, gin, Bush.

feeling:
hopeful