Weird-O
9:57 a.m. - 2006-08-22

Okay, I just have to write something to get that last entry off the page, because it's totally making me feel like poor little Britney Spears, and GOD. That's just not a comparison that I want to be in.

I might even need to put the damn thing in my private folder, because it's so embarassing. But I won't, and now everyone who stumbles across this page searching for "no bra big boobs" will go back and read it, and I'll probably become the laughing stock of the internet.

Except I'm really giving myself too much credit there, because in reality no one really reads this page. Hah!

I'm not drunk, I swear. It's far too early in the morning for that nonsense, though I DO have two bottles of delicious wine here at home, and I'll probably be cracking into them this evening.

Jesus. Ignore this post and move on. Just move along, people.

0 comments so far

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ links
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: so very many things. A mother, a wife, a dreamer, a lover of animals and babies, a friend. I've been called a bitch, but if that's what you call someone who stands up for what they believe in and refuses to settle, then I guess the title fits.

loves: my family, horses, a full night's sleep, puppy breath, my daughter's laughter, thunderstorms, bubble baths, makeup, soft sheets, David Sedaris and Augusten Burroughs, wine, massages, the written word, and sour straws.

dislikes: closed minds, depression, pimples, extreme heat, math, panic attacks, black licorice, doing laundry, white chocolate, gin, Bush.

feeling:
hopeful