Watch the video, at least.
4:45 p.m. - 2004-10-28

Diaryland and my computer hate me. I can't post an entry here, MS Word is inexplicably shutting down, and I'm ready to throw the whole fucking computer out the window. This is the fourth time in as many days, and I'm sick to death of it. Actually, this is the THIRD time I've tried to write this entry today, so I'm seriously pissed off.

Just watched the new Eminem video (find it over at Epiphany's website, because I'm too scared to close a window and try to open a new one)and I got was covered in chills by the time it got to the end. Very, very powerful stuff.

Now, let me get out of here before the damn computer spontaneously combusts or something.

0 comments so far

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ links
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: so very many things. A mother, a wife, a dreamer, a lover of animals and babies, a friend. I've been called a bitch, but if that's what you call someone who stands up for what they believe in and refuses to settle, then I guess the title fits.

loves: my family, horses, a full night's sleep, puppy breath, my daughter's laughter, thunderstorms, bubble baths, makeup, soft sheets, David Sedaris and Augusten Burroughs, wine, massages, the written word, and sour straws.

dislikes: closed minds, depression, pimples, extreme heat, math, panic attacks, black licorice, doing laundry, white chocolate, gin, Bush.

feeling:
hopeful