Pictures!
3:40 p.m. - 2006-03-17

I totally forgot to mention that we went to visit W. last week in Arkansas. Ali had a blast, particularly at the zoo.

Not much else to say today...I've been hit by spring fever, and there's SO much left to be done around this place. The thought of my child crawling around on these floors and pulling up on my dusty windowsills is enough to scare me into deep cleaning.

0 comments so far

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ links
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: so very many things. A mother, a wife, a dreamer, a lover of animals and babies, a friend. I've been called a bitch, but if that's what you call someone who stands up for what they believe in and refuses to settle, then I guess the title fits.

loves: my family, horses, a full night's sleep, puppy breath, my daughter's laughter, thunderstorms, bubble baths, makeup, soft sheets, David Sedaris and Augusten Burroughs, wine, massages, the written word, and sour straws.

dislikes: closed minds, depression, pimples, extreme heat, math, panic attacks, black licorice, doing laundry, white chocolate, gin, Bush.

feeling:
hopeful